Class of 2024

President: Matthew Grande (mrgrand2@uic.edu)
Vice Presidents: Hector Cajigas (hcajig2@uic.edu), Jhunnelle Walters (jwalte28@uic.edu)
Treasurer: Miriam Guzman (mguzma42@uic.edu)
Secretary: Brenna Kirkpatrick (brennak@uic.edu)
Social Chairs: Monika Stoskute (mstosk2@uic.edu), Alondra Diaz (adiaz55@uic.edu)
UMSC Reps: Meet Patel, Pal Shah (palshah2@uic.edu)
Alumni Reps: Yanzhen (Janet) Pang (ypang20@uic.edu), Zayd Ahmed (zahmed25@uic.edu)
Athletic Chair: Seth Tautges (stautg2@uic.edu)
Historian:  Sneha Adusumilli (sadusu3@uic.edu)
Webmaster: Kevin Tan (ktan23@uic.edu)
Philanthropy Chair: Chinenye Ukpaby (ukpaby2@uic.edu)
Marketing Chair: Elana Gordy (egordy2@uic.edu)