Class of 2022

President
Alexander Wind (wind2@uic.edu)

Vice-President
Younglak Hong (yhong24@uic.edu), Abhinav Reddy (areddy7@uic.edu)

Treasurer
Haley Kittle (hkittl2@uic.edu)

Secretary
Neeraj Chawla (nchawla2@uic.edu)

Social Chairs
Claire Wilson (cwilso46@uic.edu), Laura Thompson (lthomps28@uic.edu)

UMSC Reps
Ajit Augustin (aagus6@uic.edu), Dillon Sharp (dsharp5@uic.edu)

Alumni Reps
Kevin Jacob (kjacob23@uic.edu), Divya Singh (dsingh11@uic.edu)

Athletics Chair
McKenzie Schwarze (mschwa26@uic.edu)

Historian
Sophia Bidny (sbidny2@uic.edu)

Webmaster
Rose Velasco (rvelas9@uic.edu)

Philanthropy Chair
Katherine Petrovich (petrvch2@uic.edu)

Marketing Chair
Ravi Tyagi (rtyagi2@uic.edu)

Visit the Contact Us page for all emails.